Senior Team

Senior Team

Our senior management team is responsible for making operational decisions about our work.

Lynsey Cleland

Lynsey Cleland
Director

Telephone: 0141 225 6983
Emaillynsey.cleland@nhs.net

Susan Ferguson (Personal Assistant)

Telephone: 0141 225 6899
Emailsusan.ferguson12@nhs.net

Tony McGowan

Tony McGowan
Head of Engagement and Equalities Policy

Telephone: 0141 241 6306
Emailanthonymcgowan@nhs.net

Jane Davies

Jane Davies
Head of Engagement Programmes

Telephone: 0131 314 1223
Emailjane.davies44@nhs.net

Daniel Connelly

Daniel Connelly
Service Change Manager

Telephone: 0141 227 3267
Emaildaniel.connelly1@nhs.net

Valerie Breck

Valerie Breck
Engagement and Equalities Policy Manager

Telephone: 0141 414 2440
Emailvalerie.breck@nhs.net

Christine Johnstone

Christine Johnstone
Engagement Programmes Manager (North)

Telephone: 01592 200555
Emailchristine.johnstone2@nhs.net

Claire Curtis

Claire Curtis
Engagement Programmes Manager (West)

Telephone: 07814 768 256
Emailclaire.curtis6@nhs.net

Derek Blues

Derek Blues
Engagement Programmes Manager (East)

Telephone: 01786 471550
Emailderek.blues2@nhs.net

Last Updated: 20 April 2020